Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ArtofKenpo
Looking for a kind-hearted, sweet girl
Online: 2069 days ago   Updated: 2072 days ago   Joined: 2107 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: franklin Square New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a good hearted, genuine, kind guy, who is looking for the same in a girl. I am very generous and respectful to others and Im not afraid to be open about my emotions. I am a very family oriented person and would do anything for them. They are also very loving towards me and others. I am very helpful, caring, and will offer assistance to anyone that needs help. I love life and will always stop for a squirrel or animal in the street. I am very romantic and I want to make the person I fall in love with feel very special. To let her know how much she means to me always.

I enjoy watching movies, running, working out, learning about dinosaurs and paleontology since I was 4!, and also martial arts. Ive been practicing kickboxing, muay thai, and kenpo karate since March of 2003 and I've been training to become an instructor. I've taught on and off children, adults, and women. I am currently in the process of making a little martial arts gym in my basement to train myself more and a few students. I enjoy doing martial arts very much and teaching it to others, but I also do it to protect myself and my family. Also to defend and protect The girl I become involved with and to teach her a little if she is interested :)


I enjoy techno and house music, video game music, and various other musics. I also enjoy most 80's music as well

I currently work in a deli and I am going to be teaching kickboxing in a school come August most likely and my dream is to become a martial arts instructor. I study Paleontology and Dinosaurs on my free time and might end up doing something with that soon too.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im basically looking for around the same as myself in a girl. Very family oriented, big heart, kind, sweet. helpful to others, enjoys cuddling and holding hands. likes simple things.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms