Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ArmyStrongGirl
Somebody that you need to know!!
Online: 1390 days ago   Updated: 1659 days ago   Joined: 1659 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I love playing sports and doing anything outside. I sing for my church and I love to dance. My goals are to make it somewhere in life. I want to die knowing that I made a change. I want to get married one day and start a family. I love music. Any kind, but opera. lol My favorite is hip hop. I'm also adopted. I have 28 brothers and sisters. I dont know my birth parents.
I am on FIRE for the LORD!! There isn't a day that goes by that I don't live for him. I love praising and worshipping Him and spending time in His Word. Prayer is a part of me. When I feel down I look up to Him. I'm not looking for any intimate relationships. I believe in sex after marriage. I've made mistakes in my past, but I live by that now. I'm on this website to find friends and if the Lord calls us to be more than friends, so be it:) I believe when the right one comes, the Lord will let me know. so if you want to get to know me, send me a message. May the Lord be with you today and always:)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A man of God. Someone who will fall in love with me all over again everytime they see me. Someone who isnt out for just that one thing (you know what I'm talkin about). Someone who cares and listens. Who can be goofy, but serious when needed. Someone to love for the rest of my life
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms