Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ArmyMan113
Single Army Father of two
Online: 1673 days ago   Updated: 1673 days ago   Joined: 1673 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Anthony Wayne Craig, everybody calls me Tony. I was born in New York on Sept. 11, 1991 but raised in a little town here in Texas. I'm a true country boy down to my roots. I have a beautiful 2 year old daughter her name is Kalynn Marie Crig and a month old son. My daughter is my little angel and is the only girl i will ever need in my life and i hope the girl i end up with wll accept that. My sons name is Bryson Anthony Mrk Craig, yes I realize he has 4 names lol. He's my little country cowboy and he will be a country boy just like his daddy. He's my pride and joy and always will be. Both my daughter and son will come beore anybody no exceptions. They both mean more to me than anything else in this world.

I currently work at walmart, but i am signed into the military. I leave Jan. 7th, HOOAH. I love to keep in shape when i can, i play sports, hunt, fish, go mudding, ride four wheelers, dirt bikes, sky dive, bunjee jump, rock climb, cliff dive, camping, hiking, scuba diving, ill try anything. I currently have 7 tatoos bt pln on getting way more. I have 2 nautial stars, my daughters name on my chest, last name on my back,biohazard sign on my calf, puzzle piece on my wrist, and a cross on my arm for my mama. By the tim in done i will have about maybe 30+ tattoos.

I listen to country and rock and thats it. I'm also a huge zombie freak and i love watching scary movies epecially with my girl lol. I'm huge on family, and family means everthing to me. I have a really big family some blood and some not but there still family until the day i die.I hope I catch your attention lol. If you want to know more about me your more than welcome to ask.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a country cutie who will accept the fact that i have a son and daughter, and the fact im in the military. A girl i can have fun with and wont take things to serious. I want a girl that can wear a smile and be happy even in the roughest times. If you want to know more just ask.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms