My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
live hard and play harder
Online: 1842 days ago   Updated: 1842 days ago   Joined: 1842 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sierra vista Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well where to start, i am a hard working guy, i grew up on a ranch and i just got out of the army, now i am very easy going and understanding person all you have to do is talk to me, i cook and clean and love kids. my family is my life and i would do anything for them and they come first in my life. i love the outdoors, and you will rarely see me inside unless it is a day that i feel like being lazy. i teach a mixed martial arts classs and im going to school and still search for a job in this small town it is hard but i do what i can. i will always try something once just for the sake out it and i live my life to the fullest cuz what is the point if you dont try everything you can, i am the kind of person who doesnt give up in what they believe in and i will fight to get what i want. but if you wanna know more message me and ask
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

what am i looking for, well lets see i dont like liars all i just is that you talk to me and dont beat around the bush, i am very straight forward and i expect the same, i want a woman who doesnt need a man in there life to be happy but just wants the company and wants to see what happens. i like random things and dates it makes things interesting, i also want a woman that is willing to sit at home and just watch movies and talk. i dont need to go out all the time to be happy, what makes me happy is your company. if you can make me laugh that is a plus, and i most of all want a woman with a family ethic.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date