Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Ari08
Share my dreams!
Online: 2012 days ago   Updated: 2012 days ago   Joined: 2012 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Springfield Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi I am Ari! Today is a new day. I am starting a new chapter in my life and would like to share it with someone. I am currently in school to become a pastor. I am going into my Senior year and in June I will be taking over as the pastor and director of my churches homeless ministry.I have always gone for the bad boys but now I want a change. I am tired of being hurt. I plan on getting my Ph.D and teaching urban ministry in college over time. I am a liberal christian and I challenge old ideals. I don't want to waste time anymore I want to find a guy who can put up with my stubbornness but still stand strong. I am most of the time very easygoing and I love just to relax and hang out. I also needs someone who can stand by my side and support me in being a pastor for the homeless. I am a very understanding and loving person and i need the same. I love the beach and to laugh. I love to camp and be outside but I can still dress up and be girlie when needed. I competitively played racquetball in high school but my last tournament of my senior year I dislocated my knee. I am have re-hurt it twice since then but at this point it is strongest it has been since then and I am starting to get back to being as active as I was and before. I love to go to the gym with friends and just talk and push each other to keep going and to work harder.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who can support everything I am and my dreams. I really want someone who after a long day of work I can just cuddle up to on a couch and watch a movie or tv. I need a man who won't just leave me hanging. He has to be honest and be able to talk to me and tell me if something is going on. He needs to be understanding of the fact that My job is very hard and draining but it has been my dream for a very long time and I love it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms