Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
April34
I like to sing I like to dance I'm 34 I'm divorced
Online: 251 days ago   Updated: 251 days ago   Joined: 251 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I like to dance I like to sing go for walks I like to read are having fun I'm divorced I have two kids not living with me my daughter is 16 my son is 18 I'm a friendly person I try to get along with everybody until they screw me over if you don't lie to me I won't lie to you I'm a very sweet person unless you piss me off I've been hurt so much in my life lie to beat on used I just want to find somebody that I treat me the way I want to be treated I want to be treated nice I don't want to get beat on and I don't want somebody that's just going to sit there and use me for money or anything
What I'm Looking For

An average guy that will like me for who I am will not try to change me that won't beat on me that won't lie to me and that won't cheat on me one that likes to sing and dance one that likes kids one that likes to have fun one that don't mind that I smoke and I drink occasionally one that will treat me with respect and one that likes dogs cuz I have two chihuahuas my chihuahuas are like my babies because I don't have my kids but I would like to have more kids one day
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms