My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I just want to feel loved :)
Online: 1630 days ago   Updated: 2005 days ago   Joined: 2005 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Portage Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Hazel, Blue   Grey
  None, Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Red
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I can cook but I don't like to lol. I can clean and take care of kids. I have a very rough past. My ex is pregnant, so I hope you don't mind me having a kid. NO BABY-MAMA Drama, I promise. I work on computers for a small side job. I fix and repair them. I really love movies. I have a huge collection of them. I also like to go on walks or go to the park and feed the ducks. I enjoy children, and I love being around them. I treat every child as if it was my own. I currently live in portage, MI.
-Movies: Horror, Action, suspense, drama, romance.
-Food: Pizza, Pizza, Pizza, Pizza, Spicy Chicken, Buffalo Chicken
-TV Shows: American Dad, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Heroes, House M.D Etc.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to find me a woman to doesn't mind that I am having a child. Someone who can cook. Someone who smokes or doesn't mind smoking (cigs, nothing more).
She has to enjoy having fun a lot and enjoy watching movies a lot!. I do not have a car, So she would have to not mind coming over here once in awhile. I have a lot of trust issues with these online things. I want someone is understanding and VERY strong willed, someone who does NOT give up easily. Looks do somewhat matter. I dont mean to sound shallow but, Some people just aren't that good looking. I know most of you women agree with me. Also I believe in being attracted to all aspects of one person, Mentally, Physically, and Emotionally....

I have more to say but I'd prefer you ask me :P :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date