Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Apache1322
Looking for that special girl
Online: 2130 days ago   Updated: 2130 days ago   Joined: 2130 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: York Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm 23 and I'm here to find someone that I could possibly begin a long lasting relationship with. I've been up, down, and all around. I'm tired of ending up in relationships with liars, cheaters, and just down right bad women. I am a faithful, honest, and loyal person who is looking to find the right woman to settle down with. Not right away of course. I don't think it's healthy to jump into anything as thats what I've done before with no luck. I'd love to simply talk, hang out, or whatever just to get to know the person and see where it goes from there. Even if a relationship wouldn't come from it, I'd love to make some new friends along the way. I like tattoos, especially on women. I have 5 of them myself and plan on getting more. I love being outdoors when I can going mountain biking, hiking, doing photography, etc... I do enjoy spending time indoors with that special someone, but life is definitely too short to spend it all indoors. I work hard for a living and have a 3 year old son who is the love of my life. The woman I end up with definitely needs to be good with kids. I'm also big on family and try to see my family whenever I can. Friends come and go but family is always there. Anyway, I don't know what else to say here really or what people generally want to know so any questions anyone wants to ask, ASK!! I am an open book, I have nothing to hide and I'm always willing to chat.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a good woman. One who is honest, faithful, and loyal. I'd like to find someone who has similar interests as me in things like music, movies, or whatever else, but I am open minded about everything so that stuff isn't a necessity. I just want someone I can trust, and someone I can enjoy coming home to.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms