My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
What u see is what u get !
Online: 1832 days ago   Updated: 1832 days ago   Joined: 1832 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I really dont see me writing on here to much about myself If I am interested in you and we vibe then we can get to know each other I got out of a crazy relationship not to long ago that has been on and off for the last 2 out of 3 years and not looking to jump into one really fast before I become friends with someone I am 33 just moved back to the city last May , for the last 7 years I lived in Florida and in due time I want to move back . I have a 17 month old son he is my everything Anthony Angel 5-20-10 If you don't like kids no need to go any futher , My son is my world if nothing good came out of my last relationship he did ! We are a package deal LOL if you have kids you know what I am talking about . Crazy thing is I never wanted kids and didnt up til the moment he was born and from that moment til today I cant picture my life without him .
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that can make me laugh and I really vibe with It would be nice to find someone to chill with and have a connection with . I am looking for that feeling you get when your with someone and you dont want the night to end and you look foward to spend more time with them !Thats what I am looking for.
Dark hair nice smile tan
funny thick can dance
around 55 if you can cook that would great LOL tattoos


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date