Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Anthonyj102584
Are you the one for me?
Online: 1935 days ago   Updated: 1935 days ago   Joined: 1935 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Danville Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am 27 years old from Illinois. I am a very laid back kinda go with the flow type of person.I am very easy going and very easy to get along with.Im not judgemental and very open minded and I like to have a good time and am up for whatever.I am very giving and caring and will do anything for anyone especially people i care about. I am really into sports i love to play basketball and baseball so i play as much as i can. I actually play alot of competitive softball and travel throughout the midwest. I like to stay in shape be outdoors and enjoy nature.My favorite type of music is alternative. My favorite bands are 3 days grace and breaking benjamin but i also like alot of other music. I think if it is a good song it is a good song no matter the genre. My favorite teams are the Cubs Bears and Lakers.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl who is sweet, caring, down to earth, fun, giving,genuine person,and the most attractive feature to me is a classy girl..(also loving or playing sports is a big bonus). People say looks dont matter but to a certain extent they do bc there has to be an attraction. I like a girl with a pretty smile and a fun loving attitude. So if u fit the description or i seem like your type feel free to shoot me a line. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms