Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Anna65
One with the Elements
Online: 2501 days ago   Updated: 2505 days ago   Joined: 2505 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a independent hard working woman with specific goals to achieve before I leave this plain of life. I love working outside and making my home warm and pleasing. I am very down to earth with a practical nature. I love fishing and training horses, but I don't train them like most people do. Just like my relationships, I ask, I don't dominate. I have a playful flirty nature, but only with the person I'm with. I am confident, but will ask for help when needed. I love to learn as I am into sciences of all kinds as well as spiritual aspects of life.

Being ruled by Venus has influenced my way of being and this shows when I am on the dance floor as I love how music affect me and I do have rhythm. I am sensitive to others needs and truly enjoy helping, but I definitely know how to hold to my boundaries. My friendships are few but long lasting as I am very loyal. I also am a good listener as someone told me that I didn't say enough about myself so I am taking their advice.


I love, Gardening, Fishing, Hiking, Riding Motorcycles or Horses, Painting
Soft Jazz, Grays Anatomy, Old Movies, Sci-Fi

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would love to meet a man to share my life with not live or him to live mine, he would be masculine, who knows his own mind, but is open to other perspectives. He would have a gentle side to his natures. If he likes to play and even be a little goofy all the better. Comfortable in his own skin would be a gift from heaven and knows what he wants out of life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3204ms