My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I will date you if i like you !
Online: 526 days ago   Updated: 537 days ago   Joined: 537 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am full of energy and optimism. I believe that we live our life to bring something kind and wonderful into it by making happy people that are close to us. I am full of enthusiasm and very friendly, tolerant and polite. I respect every person's opinion and always glad to help. I am sincere and honest. I respect family values and I like children. I think adults have to learn something from kinds, because every day is bright and happy for them. I dream about my own children. They will have the most attentive and careful mother in the world.

When I have some free time I go to the theatre, cinema, museums, art galleries, concert hall, and disco clubs. I can read books, listen to my favourite music, or call on my friends. I can choose any of them.I enjoy dancing very much.Sometimes I play different sport games for health and pleasure. I usually play such games as volley-ball, basketball, tennis, and sometimes football.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I consider him to be energetic, responsible and seriously oriented on family relations. I want to find well-looking man without bad habits. He must be romantic, kind and understanding. I want him love me as I am and family to be on the first place for him.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date