Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
AngelaWinkleman
Hey Im Angela lets talk
Online: 2321 days ago   Updated: 2321 days ago   Joined: 2321 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green, Grey
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Hi I'm Angela and a single mother of 2 beautiful children. Looking to share my life with someone special. I love pool, bowling, antiques, history, fishing, camping, I'm willing to try anything. I like cars. I'm a tomboy/girly girl. lol. i know that makes sense right? I like making jewlery. I can shoot too. I own my own baking business angsedibles.com. And you can find me on facebook too. If you wanna know more ask.. I'm fiercly loyal to anyone. I do cherity work and volunteering is important. I've included my phone number...no stalkers or psychos please.....
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm sinple. I'm looking for a man with a few things that to me are not up for discussion.
1) Hard working (I say this because I've come from relationships with men who don't want to work)
2) Likes children
3) Respectful
4) Giving and loving
5) No drama or limited drama
6) No liers, cheats
7) No drugs
8) No violence or you will be gone.

Ok other than that any little issues or whatever can be worked out. No one is perfect in looks or manners. I'm certainly not. I've a kind heartso treat me gently.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms