My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lookin for the right one
Online: 2057 days ago   Updated: 2057 days ago   Joined: 2057 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Milford New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, my name is Don and I am a single Dad of a ten year old daughter. I like to lay it out straight so here goes. I don’t have a driver’s license, and wont for some time. In fact not for three more years. And yes, I lost it due to drinking and driving. I used to drink a bit too much, lol! I don’t drink anymore either, though not because I lost my license or the law, because I new I had a problem and finally decided to do something about it. I havnt had a drink for two years now, and don’t miss it. I don’t preach to anyone or care if you drink or not, I just worry about myself. I don’t judge people that way. I just don’t want to date a “drunk” lol. I also smoke cigarettes on a regular basis. And don’t plan on quitting anytime soon.

The reason why I lay that out front is because I did on my last profile, yet people still either don’t read it or don’t pay attention so I want it clear before I get anymore questions. Lol If any of that is a problem with anyone, then don’t bother contacting me, its that simple. If you are still interested, please read on!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Like I said, I’m a single dad, my daughter’s mum left when she was born, I’ve always had full custody, and her mum is not in the picture, at all. I am self employed as a carpenter, and love my work. Although I do take on other jobs during the winter months. I love being outside, walking and hiking, camping , cookouts etc. I like watching movies and just being close to someone. I cook, am good at it, and have no problem taking care of a home. I can fix just about anything, extreme handymanning! LOL I also like to read and do artwork, mostly pen and ink. I like exercising, working out with weights, but when I’m working hard during the summer cant always do that.

I know how to have a good time, and enjoy life, even when times are tough. I’ve been thru it all, and never give up! I’m hoping to meet someone special that maybe wants to settle down, would like to have someone to spend a lotta time with. I’m not into drama and bs, I tell it like it is. That’s why I put everything out front. I DONT want to meet anyone still going thru a divorce or bad break up, as I’ve tried that and its way to stressing and I cant stand anyone butting into a relationship that has just started! LOL I just want to be happy and make someone else happy!

I am very easy to get along with and If you are willing to put up with the hardships then I’d love to hear from you! If you cant I completely understand. Thanks for reading! ;-)

Ps, I’m not rich either! LOL


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date