Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
AnaEmily
AnaEmily
Online: 2146 days ago   Updated: 2146 days ago   Joined: 2146 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello :) My name is Anastasia or Ana..whichever you prefer. I just finished my first year of college to become a Psychologist, I'm planning on getting my Master's in it and minoring in either Business or Criminal Justice. In my free time I like to go out to the mall, movies, sport's bar, club, ride around, chill with my girl's, work out and I'm down for anything new that isn't illegal or too crazy lol. I have a unique mix of Russian (Mother's side) and Indian (Father's side), I get my tan skin complection from my father's side and my eyes from my mother's. I just recently moved back to NC from TX, and am back working at an Animal Hospital..it's not my calling but I'm very thankful for right now :). I'm very outgoing and extremely open minded..which leads me into saying I'm very diverse. I'll talk to just about any and everybody when it comes to friends and maybe more..it all just depends on your personality and how we click. Anyways, that about sums it up..any questions or concerns, hit me up :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm lookin for someone around my age, that I can hold a great conversation with without me having to bring something up. There's nothing worse than someone that doesn't know how to hold a conversation. I would like for them to have ambitions in life and as well as a job, whether it be their career or just temporary. I would like for them to care about their health and workout, I wouldn't mind a workout partner :), they should also care about their appearance..they don't have to wear the most expensive clothes, but at least clean up nice. And lastly, someone with a sense of humor! I'm very goofy and like to joke around but I know when to be serious, so if I could find someone of same qualities then that'd be great :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2735ms