My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single and ready to date <3
Online: 1857 days ago   Updated: 1857 days ago   Joined: 1857 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Norton Massachusetts United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a single mother of two children my daughter is 6 and my son is 2. I work full time as in Office Manager at a Leaseing Company. I have my BA and I am taking classes towards my MBA. With my busy schedule I have a hard time meeting new people, my company is small so it is hard to meet people at work. My long time friends have husbands/wives and they all do "couples" activities. I had been in a bad relationship for 10 years and really kind of drifted away from my social life. I have been single now since April and I think it is time to hit the dateing world. I don't know how I feel about meeting people on the internet but I will try anything once.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want to meet someone that has a personality, someone who laughs at my jokes, but knows when to take me serious too. I want him to be looking for a good time not just sex and not to get married either. I want to be respected and I want to meet someone respectable. Someone who is motivated, and likes doing things with me...anything like going out dancing, getting a few drinks, going for a walk, dinner,movies, whatever. I like going out but I also am fine with staying in cooking and watching a movie.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date