My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for mr. right
Online: 1964 days ago   Updated: 1965 days ago   Joined: 1965 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Amy but you can also call me Amerrs. I am working on going to college for my general education. I plan on dabbling in several options career wise while I'm there to see what I want to major in exactly. First I was going with computer science but I have since changed my mind. I have been accepted to Ohio University, southern campus. (Ironton)

I love animals, the cute ones you can cuddle with, not the reptiles. I can not stand people who are alcoholics or drink alcohol more than socially. I also can't stand it when someone gets extremely drunk. I can't stand cigarette smoke at all. Another major no no with me is chewing tobacco. Also, I am not looking to date someone with a child right now. I am a walking grammar fixing machine, spelling errors really annoy me. I am a person who loves to make people laugh and see a smile on their face. It breaks my heart to see someone cry and I want to do everything I possibly can to make the said person smile again. I am a real sweet heart and I love to cuddle; be affectionate but only at the right time and place.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is not afraid to act like a sweet heart and a gentleman in front of the guys. A good sense of humor seems to be the key because I love to laugh and make others laugh as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date