My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Love
Online: 1773 days ago   Updated: 1773 days ago   Joined: 1773 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Big Rapids Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm looking for someone to hang out with in the Big Rapids area. I don't know many people in Big Rapids, and I am trying to find a more social life here in town. Most of my closest friends live near Grand Rapids so I rarely see them.

I am a full time student online. I have two boys ages 6 & 8. I don't really have any hobbies. I am a PC gamer though. It might sound dorky but don't knock it until you try it, LOL. I am a quiet person until I get to know people. I'm shy but I am also trying to break out of my shell. I love all kinds of music and I'm always searching for new artists to love. I am a big movie fan, love the horror/suspense the best but anything will do. I like to lay in bed, watch movies, chat, and laugh. I believe its the best way to get to know someone when your comfortable and having fun.

Its most important for me to meet someone who likes me for me. I'm not a size 2 and I don't want to be. I like who I am and what I look like. I'm looking for someone who is okay with who they are and isn't trying impress me or show off. I just want a real guy with a good heart. I don't care how much you weigh, I only care that you treat me with respect and have respect for yourself as well.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a good guy that likes to have fun, party a bit, and drinks socially...not daily. I would prefer a non smoker but its not really a deal breaker. I would really like to find a guy that likes to play video games, but also likes to get out of the house and enjoy life. Someone who is working towards being successful in life is a big plus also. I want a relationship but if its not right between us then I'm good with friends as well. Also I am only looking for someone who lives near me. Meaning Big Rapids area. I want to be able to spend time with someone but I have school and kids that need to come first and I need to be close to home even if I'm not sleeping in my own bed.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date