Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Amanda1983
Are all the good men taken?
Online: 2144 days ago   Updated: 2144 days ago   Joined: 2144 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

First and foremost, I'm a mom and a damn good one. My son is my world. Anyone I get to know HAS to be good with kids.

About me...I'm a homebody m-f because I work full time and just want to relax at night. I'm far from high maintenance...only takes me 10 min max to get ready. Not bad huh? haha!
I'm super sarcastic, but always in a funny way. I need to meet someone who can take a joke and give it back to me. I like to affection and being close to the person I'm with. I enjoy the simple things in life like making dinner for my family and spending a quiet evening snuggled up. On weekends I'm a huge fan of the beach or lake. As long as I am out enjoying the sun, I'm happy.
I love the friends I have in my life and anyone who I meet would have to be open to all kinds of people in my life. I love being a mom and the sound of children playing and the smell of a home cooked meal. Speaking of that...I love to cook and bake! I'm always cooking something.

I have always taken care of myself and continue to do so. I am a very independent this way, but also give it 100% when it comes to a relationship.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want someone who genuinely cares about ME, wants to be with me and won't judge me, ever. I want an equal partner.

I'm ready to start the next chapter in my life.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms