Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Amanda1313
Hello meow
Online: 1968 days ago   Updated: 1968 days ago   Joined: 1968 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Jackson Wyoming United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hi Amanda. born in Colorado, grew up back and forth from east coast to Colorado, now hanging out in Jackson, WY.
Studio Art Major who dabbles in all art forms available. I love to draw and paint, fond of fantasy, Pin Up and Tattoo art.
Athletic and outgoing, willing to get into about anything and okay with relaxing on the couch.
Laid back. Chill.
I have a sense of humor and may be sarcastic to a point. I tend to not filter myself. What you see is what you get.
Love to snowboard and used to surf. Learned to ski before I could walk!
Paddle boarding on Jenny Lake last year was awesome! I plan to do a lot more of that soon!

Family is really important to me, I really enjoy the time I get to spend with my Wyoming family. I love my life here and really enjoy going to Yellowstone and walking around the sites. I am spontaneous and I enjoy life, it's too short to take too seriously.

Seize the Day!

Watch movies with me? I am a avid watcher of television specifically for movie and cartoon intake. I am a kid at heart, and still read comics and watch cartoons. No one said I had to grow up just grow forward! HA.

I love to cook, but would prefer to find a man to cook for ME! I will clean up, I promise.



View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A person who I have several interests in common! A guy I can relate to have a connection with. Someone who won't mind that I get a little hyper when I have had too much coffee. I appreciate patience and a good sense of humor. The ability to laugh is really important.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
98.6329ms