Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Alwaysmile
Just a girl looking for a guy :-)
Online: 1741 days ago   Updated: 2064 days ago   Joined: 2064 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: carrollton Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am just a girl who still believes in romance and chivalry and is tired of games and lies.
I love being outdoors, camping, being at the lake watching the stars, in pjs cooking dinner and then cuddling with a good movie on the couch, I am a sucker for animals and get all little girl when there are baby animals around..lol...I love to laugh and smile, and I like to make others do the same. I am quirky and a little random, laid back and love to be spontaneous when it is allowed..lol...I love to decided on a Friday to go for a small road trip and relax.

I do like to dress up and go out every now and then, what girl doesnt, BUT I think that as long as you are with the right person you can have fun doing anything!!!!

I am an open book so if I have left something out that you would like to know just ask !!!!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A gentleman, I know they still exist!! A guy who knows how to treat a woman and knows the meaning of a real relationship. Someone who isn't into games at all...
I could put a list but really every guy is an individual and lists sound so final and dumb. I want my best friend..does that sound like what every other person puts? I just want a genuine, loving, caring guy who is laid back , can be goofy and crazy but knows how to be an adult...
Personality is the most important, everything else comes after...I love to talk and could spend all night doing it with the right person :-)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms