My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am truly blessed
Online: 2128 days ago   Updated: 2130 days ago   Joined: 2130 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello I'm a 44year old single female who Just moved to Myrtle Beach SC last year. I have two wonderful son's who I love so much. I'm a fun loving person who love's to enjoy life and my family. I love spending time with that special someone. I love to laugh and I love cooking and I love being with someone that love's and respect me for me. I'm easy to get alone with and I love kids. I'm looking for somebody that will talk to me and not at me. I love long walks and traveling and I love to dance. I'm looking for a family man someone that will put me in front of his friends someone the will cherish me and not walk away because of a little disagreement.I've been married before for 22years I have heard Just about everything and seen almost everything so a new start would be nice.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man not a boy. A man that knows what he wants out of life. A man that puts family first. A man that love's to laugh and know when to take control. I'm looking for a friend who will always listen and not talk down on me. I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy the rest of my life with and we can live life to the fullest.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date