Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
AllyCadaver
Single Mommy!
Online: 2290 days ago   Updated: 2290 days ago   Joined: 2290 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Springfield Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

well first off, my name is ally! i'm a mommy to a wonderful little boy. i'm a country girl at heart, lived in the country all my life and i love it. i'm a beer drinker, hard liquors just get me too drunk and i hate that. i smoke cigarettes occasionally. i'm in love with tattoos, especially on a guy (i have one tattoo and 6 piercings). i'm obsessed with gore and blood, i absolutely love anything horror, zombie, vampire (ones that don't sparkle), and werewolves. i listen to heavy metal and country mostly, on my off days i listen to some rap here and there. i love cars, japanese and european. i also love dodge trucks, something is sexy about a lifted truck. i swear like a sailor all the time, obviously my parents didn't teach me not to. i'm very blunt and honest...i've lost a lot of people in my life because of it, but hey, if you don't want me to be honest, what's the point of talking? that pretty much sums it up about me. if you want to know more, just ask. :D
What I'm Looking For

what i'm truly looking for is a great guy with an amazing personality. you have to like kids, plain and simple, i have a son and if we would date, you're basically having him tag along too. i will only date guys that are 21-31, sorry, i want to go to a bar with someone i date and i don't want you to be too old where it seems like i'm dating either someone who could be my father or uncle. just gross. if you're just looking for sex...click that little red x at the top right corner of your screen, thank you. i'm only looking for a long term relationship that would lead into marriage. so if you think you're like this, please message me!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms