Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Allencares101
Single and Looking for the right Man
Online: 2160 days ago   Updated: 2160 days ago   Joined: 2160 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Very Long, Long
About Me

my real name is Allen . I'm 28 Never married and have no children. I'm 5' 8" 140lbs. I'm smile with a pretty good shape.Brown eyes.I grew up with the old fashion ways and values.I believe in the true gentle ways. Open doors, pull out chair,the whole nine yards.I'm looking for something long term and serious.I hate these stupid games people play.Most often for me it happens the same way people just use me for my kind heart and generous nature.I believe in upfront honesty.I enjoy pretty much anything from plays to camping. One of my favorite things to do is sit at home watching a movie and just snuggle.I love to cook, especially for that special someone.Of course I haven't found him yet Well I'm not sure what else you want to know.But I am honest so just ask. I would love to chat to get to know you a little more.
What I'm Looking For

He must be fun with whether that is relaxing in front of TV or going shopping or traveling. My partner should be patient and not overly critical. I want him to love children and to be family oriented.He must be supportive and independent, important thing, someone special to share all these activities and to discover new ones together for a life time. I want to find my best friend/soul mate, this person is kind, honest, faithful, caring, loving, sensitive, humorous, fun and adventurous. I value patient, calm, strong and goal oriented people. My future soul mate will value his marriage and our children above anything else, oh let me stop here and we are going to know each other more better than this
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms