My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for that special someone
Online: 1694 days ago   Updated: 1697 days ago   Joined: 1697 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: council bluffs Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

a few of my hobbys are reading; i love cooking and baking, but dont do it for just me; going to movies, i no that its childish but i love the disney movies and things like that they are sooo funny; i love hanging out with friends and family; i love being outside and on the go, im hardly ever home when i can help it. my favorite color is green; i love music, any thing i can really dance to, altho i hate techno.

my goals are to be a good mother to my beautiful soon to be 2 year old lil girl natalie. No i am not with the father and we are not getting back together ever

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Id like to find a guy who wants something serious. Who likes to just have fun but at the same time can stttle down and just have one-on-one time together. Who is fun and outgoing and loves being outdoors, and who is good with kids and likes them. who is kind, caring, respectful,...who isnt gonna look at my chest when hes talking to me, trustworthy, faithful, reliable, stable, going to be here when i need him, has his own car, job, not living with parents.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date