My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I come in peace :]
Online: 1939 days ago   Updated: 1940 days ago   Joined: 1940 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

My name is Alex. I am new to California, I moved here from Pennsylvania. I am attracted to and open to dating all races. I am african american, people tend to think i am mixed because of the color of my skin, my face full of freckles and because of the color my eyes and hair turn when i am in the sun. My hair color is auburn and sometimes has a orange tint from the sun, it's pretty long. I prefer to be all natural I've never died my hair and i dont wear much make-up. you can usually catch me in jeans and flip flops, im very casual. I love Tattoos and piercings, i have 6 very small hidden tattoos, that all mean something to me, besides my ears, i have a belly button piercing. I am very outgoing, i love to try new things and meet new people. I have tried online dating before on other sites and it's not been such a great experience. I'm not your typical girl. I love video games, I love to read, I love all types of Movies, I love cars, mostly trucks and sports cars. I enjoying many different types of music: rap, country, rock ,theatre, etc. some of my favorite artists are:Lady Gaga, Florence and the Machine, Drake, Hollywood undead, Linkin park, Eminem, Taylor swift, carrie underwood, Ke$ha, Wicked and Phantom of the Opera sound track, and lots more :). I am currently going to school, i am majoring in early childhood development. My goal is to become a 3rd grade teacher. I am an animal lover, i love all kinds of animals wild and domestic. I Love to travel, i would love to see the world. I'm a very lovable person, my future goals are to get married and become a mother. If you would like to know any thing else just ask.
What I'm Looking For

A friend who could possibly turn into something more in the future. It's always great to have something in common but it's ok if we dont because then we can introduce eachother to new things. I am not interested in your money or what material items you can offer or that you have, i just want someone thats stable. Whether that means a job or in school whatever it may be, it doesnt matter to me. I want someone who is honest and trustworthy.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date