Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
AlexRei
Let's see where this goes. :)
Online: 2331 days ago   Updated: 2331 days ago   Joined: 2331 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hermiston Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm 22 and working my way through a degree in graphic design. I spend most of my spare time reading, writing, drawing, or taking nighttime walks. I'll occasionally play a video game or watch TV, but that's not very common lately. When it comes to music I like a little of everything, but my favorite genres are rock, techno and classical.

I'm shy around new people to start with, but I usually warm up quickly. If you get to know me you'll find that I'm sarcastic and random and crazy (not in a bad way... I think.) I love conversation. I have a tendency to start abstract and admittedly sometimes ridiculous discussions with little to no provocation. I'm sometimes a little too blunt, but when I am I'm really not trying to offend. I'm protective of and loyal to my friends, occasionally to a fault. When I'm in a relationship with someone I'm usually really doting and affectionate. I guess I'd describe myself as "cuddly." I'm not sure what else to write, but I'd be glad to answer any questions.

As far as books and movies go I like fantasy, science fiction, and comedy for the most part, though I also like laughing at bad horror movies.
Favorite Authors: Garth Nix, Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, Terry Brooks, Isaac Asimov, etc, etc.

TV: Scrubs, The Office, 30 Rock, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, occasionally some anime, Simpsons, etc.

I listen to a little of most genres of music, but my favorites are rock, techno and classical.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a sweet, smart, caring girl. A girl who doesn't mind having a big deal made over her at least part of the time. The kind of girl I can cuddle with at home and take care of but who'd also be up to go out to a party, or in the middle of the night to take a walk and look at the stars, or just because we don't feel like staying in that night. I want someone who's okay with me being affectionate toward her, who'll like the fact that at least one arm will usually be around her. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone to be my best friend. Someone I can share my thoughts, ideas, and feelings with, and who's comfortable enough with me to do the same.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms