My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm single, 19, pierced lip, & I bite... hard ;)
Online: 1590 days ago   Updated: 1590 days ago   Joined: 1590 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Alexander Lee Johnson, but I go by Alex. I am 19 years of age, I have natural dark brown curly hair and hazel eyes. I have my lip pierced and as soon as i am on my own i am going to get snake bites and tatts are a probably. I listen to screamo, rock, metal, alternative, dubstep, and when i am really bored i will listen to the radio. I have a job and my own car.

I am looking for relationship and if it is short or long term only the future can tell. I am a sensitive guy but i stand up for what i believe in. When i am in a relationship I absolutely love showing my feelings by touching, holding hands, kissing, holding, cuddling, snuggling, Eskimo kisses, butterfly kisses, etc. One thing you will have to deal with is that i am a gentle man i will always pay for the date.

My biggest turn ons are: biting, scratching, and hair pulling

I like piercings and tatts, long hair, mutli-colored or unusual colored hair.

Turn offs: liars, fakes, talking about exs, when a girl is taller than me

I have cellphone and have unlimited texting if you want to text me ask for my number and you shall receive x3

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl with a good personality, a good sense of humor, she cannot be taller than me, nice, kind, but not a push over and doesn't let anyone talker down to her. I like girls who can be assertive and take charge sometimes including in the bedroom but not all the time. I love to be playful and I tend to bite, so that has to be ok. I am looking for a girl between 18-23 year old. I like short girls because I am only 5'10". More specific? Ask me :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date