My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Your tattooed Prince Charming ;).
Online: 1696 days ago   Updated: 1696 days ago   Joined: 1696 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hickory North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello, I am 19 years old, I'm a very relaxed easy-going person. I'm sort of a homebody. I'm not like most teens my age. I'm currently in college, and I'm currently employed. I don't smoke or do any drugs, I do have a drink once in a blue moon. I'm here just to see what may happen. I've never tried a dating site before, so we'll just see how this goes.
I prefer to have someone with a job and/or going to school. Someone who is relaxed and laid back as I am. No smoking or drugs! Who will go out with me and my fam. I don't play with feelings so I should expect the same in return. I am tattooed, and I do plan on getting more. I do love tattoos on women. I also love women that wear heels often, they;re sexy and show confidence :) But enough for now, I'll think of other things to say when you talk to me. ;)

Oh.. and I'm HUGE Star Wars fan. :]

What I'm Looking For

An older woman, preferably 19-24 yrs old.
Who has a relaxed nature like and can deal with how calm and collective I am, it is very hard to find a girl that can deal with that type of thing.
Someone who's honest and plays no games. I can get a bit jealous at times.
I'd like to meet a woman thats exactly like me.
No drugs or smoking please.
But a woman who is comfortable with their sexuality is a plus.
Ill be honest and admit that I'm a very sexual person, but I also know that sex is not the main point of the relationship.

I just wanna be loved!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date