Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Akstjohn
Looking for my second chance
Online: 2368 days ago   Updated: 2368 days ago   Joined: 2368 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large, Stocky, Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Right now I am currently living with my parents and going to school. There is more to that situation, I'm not just a lazy kid. Ask if you want to know. When I'm not doing school work, I like to read, and I do a little writing, but just for myself. I like to play video games, especially PC games. I like Xbox and Wii I just don't have either system right now. I also like all kinds of music, from Christian to some Rap and R and B. I'm currently taking online classes from a school in Alabama (which is where I used to reside) but I will be transferring to a school in Virginia for the 2011 school year. I plan to finish my bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice and then move on to law school. My main goal is to be a lawyer. Ask about my others and I just might tell you.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a man that is sweet, kind, smart, funny, all that jazz, but he must also be honest and loyal. I've dealt with too many cheaters and liars. I am looking to eventually find someone to share the rest of my life with, but I'm not in any rush. I am a Christian, and although it would be nice to find and date another Christian, life doesn't always happen like that. Drop me line if you're interested, want to know more, or just want to be friends. I am tired of being hurt. I've been hurt too many times to count and its gettin old quick.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms