My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey its Me!
Online: 2296 days ago   Updated: 2296 days ago   Joined: 2296 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Seaford Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Ok im a single male just lookin to have some fun see whose out there and if we wanna take it farther then Im cool but its all in how we both feel. Im in the USMC Resrves I know lame but I had to switch due to family problems but its all good to go. Im a 0811 (Artilery) in the USMC. Its a fun job but the setting up and taking it all down to move is a pain. Then there is the horific wait between missions that balance it out. But all and all im happy I got the MOS. In the civian world I work at Wal-mart. It gets the bill paid. Then im going to school for criminal justice. Wanna work for the FBI CIA or something. A profiler might be nice but. Now I wanna have fun but the doesnt mean I dont wanna seddle down just waiting for the right girl. I mean I love to be single and play the feild but I also like having a GF. If you wanna know more just ask:)
What I'm Looking For

Ok well Im looking for someone honest. Im down for a NSA or FWB one night stand or a meaningfully Relationship. But let me know hwat it is. Now as for her looks Love red heads but As long as she looks ok and is in shape. For The FWB descreat I dont live alone so not at my place. For a GF just my best friend. Someone I get along with and can have a loving relationship with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date