My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
College Kid searching for LTR and Love
Online: 2048 days ago   Updated: 2049 days ago   Joined: 2049 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Orlando Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello :D I'm Johnny from the University of Central Florida

I'm from Richmond, Virginia, but now I live in sunny Orlando :D

I'm majoring to become a social scientist and learn the secrets behind human interaction

I skipped the 12th Grade so I'm a little mature for my age

I love videogames, but I'm not nostalic gamer as I leave games and consoles behind as I move on to the next generation

This means I have a ps3, 360, wii, ds lite, and psp 3000 (and even a gba sp)

I love movies as well. I have netflix and watch countless movies

I also go to the theaters 3-4 times a month to watch the latest movies come out

and I buy around 10 movies a month on DVD haha

I love Anime as well. Naruto, Bleach, One Piece, School Rumble, Pokemon, InuYasha, etc

For music, I'm 50% Pop, 30% Rock, and 20% everything else

Im a fan of Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Kelly Clarkson, Ke$ha, P!nk, PussyCat Dolls, Taylor Swift, etc

For food, I'm not a picky eater. I love all types of food but im a sucker for any type of fried chicken (boneless or not)

Im a boardgame fanatic and love them

Monopoly, Sorry, Chess, Mouse Trap, Clue, Battle Ship, Candy Land, etc

Ummmm that's about the gist of me :D wanna know more? just ask! haha

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl in the orlando area to have fun with and explore new things :D

I'm not interested in smokers or druggies

I don't mind drinkers as long as you aren't some kind of alcholic or something

I like girls from all races and ethnicites so I'm not picky in that

I don't mind how much a girl weighs or how tall/short she is unless it's extreme

Less than 100lbs or more than 400lbs

Less then 4'6 or more than 6'6

Less than 18 or more than 24

These should be great examples

She should be kind, caring, loyal, and have a sense of humor

It would be nice for her to have things in common with me

Also, she should love cuddling and chilvalry

But that's about it in a nutshell :D


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date