Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Agoodman4u
To My New Love I Promise This.......
Online: 1997 days ago   Updated: 1999 days ago   Joined: 1999 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: florida Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
About Me

Who am I? Well, it's pretty simple. I am a very easy going, open minded man who is giving and has a variety of interests. I like to try new things but do a lot of your basic things. I like to do anything on the water or next to it. I like to be outdoors whenever possible.
I am quiet and and a little shy but can have a conversation with anybody. I am sincere in. Looking for that special woman that will allow me to adore her and take care of her. I just for the same thing back!
I have reached the point in life where your worlds collide and out of the debris comes the basic idea that through all the things we do in life, all the things we achieve or don't Succeed at , that same basic idea of its just a lot nicer to go through life with your partner right there to share life with you. The rest is just all peripheral motions of life

What I'm Looking For

A woman who appreciates and cares for her man when she knows she has a good one. As far as features go, I try pretty hard too stay in shape and would appreciate a woman who has the same interest.I don't need someone who is anorexic but don't consider 30 to 40 pounds overweight a "few extra pounds". Enough said.
I am looking for someone who is interested in maybe someday getting married. I have a child at home so your children are welcome in my life.I will love them like my own! I don't want someone who's always got one foot out the door when things get a little tough, I've been there ,done that.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms