Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Aggie455
Enjoying life, but could be more fun
Online: 2663 days ago   Updated: 2663 days ago   Joined: 2663 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 72   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Appearance:
  Stylish
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

I love music, everything except rap. I like the theater, concerts, hanging out or doing absolutely nothing except having a wonderful conversation. I try to be open-minded, but some things do irritate me. I have grandchildren which I adore, but I don't babysit. I have done a lot of traveling, but still have a little wonder lust in me. I work about 2 or 3 days a week because I just can't stand being a couch potato 24/7, but I do have my moments when the only thing that I want to do is enjoy the silence. I am a Christian and politically conservative. If you voted for Obama, we could have issues. I ride my bike three days a week for about an hour, but lately it is too hot. I am a capable person, not a whiner, not insecure and definitely will NOT engage in arguments. I still have aspirations and goals; one is to make a new friend, to paint a portrait and make a bowl. I do travel, about once a month. I have updated my pictures. The one in the Galleria was taken a few weeks agp in Houston. As my favorite philosopher, Porky Pig said, " That's all folks."
What I'm Looking For

A honest,caring, considerate and intelligent person. A person who is open-minded and preferably, politically conservative and a Christian.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms