Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Aftershok52
Back in the mix...
Online: 2268 days ago   Updated: 2268 days ago   Joined: 2268 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Asheville North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Grey, Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

First I have to say, that this is a dating sight and a picture is kind of important. Not that a person is solely defined by their looks, but attraction is where it starts. If a person does not have one, I find it hard to take them seriously.
That said...
I don't think it’s possible to reach 50 without a past and I'm no exception. I try to remain aware of my past without dwelling on it. I think I have a good sense of humor, although it can be a little dry sometimes and I like to laugh. I do a little writing from time to time and am published, so I’m a little creative, however realistic.
I have 4 grown children in Florida, Dallas and Atlanta, no pets and a few silk houseplants that are doing well no matter where I put them.
I also work out at the gym 4-5 times a week but I’m not a gym rat, I just like the way it feels. Im not a player and I don't play games. I'm not needy, although I like to feel needed, like anyone else. I am mentally and emotionally stable and much rather build bridges instead of walls when it comes to matters of the heart.

Religion; Spiritual - not religious, unless there’s a crisis, then I’m Catholic.

What I'm Looking For

Someone loyal, confident, independant, takes resonable care of themselves and has a good sense of humor. Attractive and takes pride in how she looks and who she is. Active and outdoorsy is nice, but the ability to stay haome and relax and be comfortable with that is important.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms