Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Adventure24
Honest - Adventurous - Compassionate -
Online: 1782 days ago   Updated: 1782 days ago   Joined: 1782 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am an outgoing, compassionate, adventurous person, who has a great sense of humor, and appreciates the same in others. I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors - hiking, exploring backroads and the mountains, jeeping. Photography is a passion of mine.
I am pretty easily entertained - I enjoy cooking (let's cook dinner together!) a nice dinner out,or a casual lunch at an outdoor cafe. I enjoy movies, either at home or at the theater, and most sports.
I enjoy meeting people and getting to know about them. We all have had such amazing adventures in life, and I like to learn about them and more about the person.
My friends will tell you I am a true friend, and a real person....no pretense here! I am a caring, compassionate person. I try not to take life too seriously, and believe you have to be able to laugh at yourself!
I am confident, but not arrogant - and I find confidence attractive in others.
Life is an adventure!
Lori

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who has some similar interests, although different intrerest open the door to experience new things.
I believe that chemistry is what initially draws people to one another, and mutual respect, honesty, and integrity is what keeps it alive....along with some passion! : )
So, those traits are what I hold important to me, and those around me.
Looks aren't nearly as important as who you are. I don't care about your financial status, but you can't be morally bankrupt.

Someone as easy going as me, who shares a healthy sense of humor. Let's laugh together!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms