Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Adam0889
Hello
Online: 2390 days ago   Updated: 2390 days ago   Joined: 2390 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Well for one my name is Adam, I'm 21 and live in Benton, KY. My pass times range from alot of video games to just driving around. I love sports I watch them year round, I play video games quite abit now but because i have alot of time, but I do go out every once in awhile if I have extra money. I live with a roomate in my moms trailer. My mom got remarried so she moved out and me and my roomate take care of it. I work at Wal Mart in the Tire and Lube Express changing oil and tires, not a place I would have ever seen myself at but I really enjoy doing it. Also, I didn't mention it earlier I Love Music 2, so far I have 7,359 songs on itunes, I'm very proud to have that many even though it's not much to some. My music goes from screamo (bands like Asking Alexadria, Underoath, Alesana, etc.) to 80's. I'm a very fun and random person, and i'm very honest I do not hold back, and i expect the same from the person i'm looking for.

I have one sister, a nephew named Logan who is 2 and half months old and a neice named Haylee who is 4 years old, i love them to pieces. I have one tattoo of underoath's O logo, my friends make fun of it and say its a no smoking sign which it does kinda look like that but ive seen much worse tattoos. I really to get another one but cant afford it. This pretty much sums up my life. I enjoy the little things in life and wouldn't have it any other way.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can just love me for exactly who I am. Someone who can help support me as I will support them. Someone who can stand on their two feet, and I can just talk to about anything. Someone who will just look at me and just say I love you just to say it, i'm looking for someone who can enjoy random things and actions because thats my life style. Someone who will hold my hand at the mall for more than a minute, someone who can enjoy the little things in life just like me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2735ms