Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
AcousticAmber85
Down to earth, no fake nails, no fake and bake
Online: 2252 days ago   Updated: 2252 days ago   Joined: 2252 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gainesville, FL Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I get along better with males than females, probably bc I am not fake, into purses, latest fashions, fake nails, u get it. Theres a time and place in a womans life for femininity, but it shouldnt make or part of a clique or high maintainence! I love hiking, fishing and the outdoors... Mountain girl at heart. I tend to be overly compassionate, but I wont ever get calloused to the world...it is a huge part of who I am. I am a musician, a guitarist specifically. Fave bands are collective soul, live, any early 90s alt rock, but love classic rock and contemporary christian too. Yes I am a christian. Not a perfect one, but I hope to never stop striving to reach my ultimate core values. No bones about it, I want kids someday, maybe not now, but eventually. : ) cant imagine being a lonely old woman w no legacy to pass down. I believe life has many trials and many blessings too, I just hope I can find the right person to figure it out with. : )

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am kind of socially awkward in bars. They are not my hangout of choice. I like mildly competitive social sports like bowling. : ) or a quiet night at home w a good movie and a glass of wine! I dont need the player type. I am not afraid of relarionships, and I wouldnt mind if the right guy landed in my inbox today, tomorrow, or a year from now.
..

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms