My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just lookin for a lady to love
Online: 2255 days ago   Updated: 2255 days ago   Joined: 2255 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Verona New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First of all, my name is Henry. I live in probably the smallest town ever, and there isn't so much to do. The only upside to that is that it's not like Ohio, which has NOTHING to do. I'm a French Canadian, Hungarian, German, Irish mutt, and am DAMN proud of it. I graduated in January with a BFA in Visual Communications in Advertising, or graphic design for those of you who have no idea what that means. It's ok....it confused me a lot too at first.

I'm a movie freak, I spend a lot of time at home after work just watching movies. Oh yeah and music to. Music helps me get through the day and usually reflects my mood depending on what's playing. I do not smoke weed because I don't get anything good out of it anymore (I used to...deal with it!) I drink on occasion and when I do I'm very responsible with it, unless I know I'm gonna stay over. Sometimes you just have to let loose and have some fun after a crappy week of work.

I'm a slim guy, I'm not going to lie, and it kind of bothers me, although when I tell this to girls it's always the same story. "At least you're not fat! I'm so fat!" At that point you're really fishing, for a compliment that is. That is one thing that I CANNOT stand! I'd like somebody that is very comfortable in their skin that isn't going to fight with me over a compliment that I give them. Like if I say "good morning beautiful" and they go "I'm not beautiful". Well then that's your loss I guess because I'm very honest about things like that. And on that note I guess you can call me a big time romantic. There's nothing in the world that makes me happier than making a woman happy, and seeing that smile on their face that proves that I have succeeded in doing so.

I have 2 tattoos and I want a 3rd one soon and I have my left ear pierced.

Snuggling is one of my favorite things to do, there's nothing better than cuddling up and watching a good movie, even if the movie really sucks, as long as I'm with them I could care less.

I'm not going to spill my entire life story on here because that leaves less open for conversation so I'll leave it at that. This is me and there's nothing you can do about it :P

God bless!

What I'm Looking For

A woman that loves to laugh and that can accept me for the silly person that I am. If you can't then please move on to the next. Laughing is one the the most important things in life I think, and if you can't deal with that, well then you're not going to be a good match for me. I have been fooled before.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date