My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm here! Where are you?
Online: 1630 days ago   Updated: 1632 days ago   Joined: 1632 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Stamford Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Okay! So! I was born to my mother and father in Feb of 1985. I have 3 brothers - 2 older, 1 younger. No sisters, which has suited me my whole life. I have a wonderful family. Family is very important to me and I hope that one day I will be blessed with my own! When it became time to think about a career, it started with Graphic design which led to phototgraphy. I like photography but more as a hobby. So in college I studied Art which included Graphic design Drawing and Photography. I took a bit of a break after school and decided to go to London. I love London. I love the weather, the sounds, the smell, the people. The hustle and bustle. I'm near NY now, and oh! how I love everything about this amazing city! I'm torn between being a city girl and a small-town girl, because I have the best of the two worlds right now! I am curently studying for my Associates Degree in Early Education. I know; graphic design, photography, child care... its very complicated. But Im very passionate about becoming a teacher. I have no regrets about anything and see all of my adventures as learning experiences.

I am a hopeless romantic, I love the winter in America, I love all this snow! Coming from South Africa, we don't get much snow and it was amazing. I really appriciate the small things in life: a hand made card, a flower that you picked yourself, a little hidden hand-written note... those things are more important to me than big and flashy things!My fave colours: Black, Yellow, Turquiose. I like girly things but I'm not a girls-girl. THINGS I'D LIKE TO DO ( BUT ARE TO LAZY TO GET UP FOR): * Play paintball * Excercise * Learn about sport * THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT ME! * I'm people shy! * I'm the most stubborn person you will ever meet! * If I could I would eat Mcdonald's every day 3 times and not feet guilty! * I only eat white chocolate * I am bug crazeeeeeeee! Dragonflies, butterflies, spiders, you name it! * I am a little obsessed with bug jewelry like mentioned above! I can go from soppy pop to full house music. I love rock, punk, rnb. Anything and everything. At the end of the day I'm a girl so the occasional love song will creep in there but I do love all music.

I'm pretty normal, I think atleast! I like good hearted people and I try to be considered and treat people with respect. I am very patient and require somebody with equal patience! I want to expand my horizon and experience as much as I can! I know I'm young but I have experienced more in my life than some people will ever! I'm ready for more, I want my own family and is very willing to work for it!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a serious relationship! I am willing to put the work in! I am not looking to just date! I am a very non-drama person and have no patience for games!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date