Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Abigail40
Loving Life Again
Online: 2565 days ago   Updated: 2569 days ago   Joined: 2569 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Burlington Kentucky United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
About Me

I am in the middle of a divorce right now. I am only looking for friendship and possible companionship down the road. I have a beautiful 10 year old daughter and we are working on starting over again. I am going to school full time majoring in business management working toward obtaining my bachelors degree. I want to enjoy life, go out have fun, live and breathe a new beginning. Meeting people is soo enjoyable for me. I love learning about new cultures, beliefs and hearing about other people's experiences. Life is soo short and 11 years have been taken from me so I am trying to pick up where I left off. I love to shoot pool, take long walks, love animals, children, social drinking, and just life in itself. I am up for anything but one night stands. So please if that is what you are looking for move on to the next person. I have an immense amount of Faith in God and go to church usually every Sunday.
God Bless, Abigail

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for friends and fun. Someone who is honest and not out for just sex. I enjoy positive people who have a love for life. I am just as happy with someone spending a quiet evening in as I am challenging me to a game of pool. I am not difficult or demanding. I love a man who is gentle, compassionate, passionate and true. I will not tolerate a man who is controlling, dominating, or abusive.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.5999ms