My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for some friends
Online: 1831 days ago   Updated: 1834 days ago   Joined: 1834 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm usually the comic relief guy of the group.
I like helping others, I know when to be serious. Going to school. I have a job, part time but thats all I can do right now with school and what not.
I am a bit of a comic book nerd. Well, not one of those sad ones with no life. I just enjoy a good Spiderman comic, or Batman.
I like writing alot. Its always a good way to calm myself or just relax. I have a pretty big imagination.
I have two jobs right now and school. I work for Little Caesars and I also work for a place where I dress in different costumes for kids birthday parties/random events. I'm good with kids and its definitely a job I enjoy.
I'll admit I seem a bit weird at first, and I do admit I'm not like most guys. But seriously, give me a chance before shooting me down haha. I'm way different once you get to know more about me. I've had a tough life but I try my best to keep a smile up and push through any hard time.
I only have my mother left as my family. And right now I currently live with my best friend and his family. Its all a long story haha.

Anyways, I've said enough for now, anything you want to know, just ask.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want someone I can be friends with for a bit and get to know more. And then date. That makes for a stronger relationship in the end.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date