Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
AQCS
Hey!!
Online: 2008 days ago   Updated: 2008 days ago   Joined: 2008 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Michael.I own my own house, cars and company. Kinda looking for the same. I can take care of myself. I have a little girl. With no baby momma drama. I don't like drama. I'm a lover not a fighter. I like working around my house. I take pride in what I have built. I like taking weekend getaways. I'm an out doors kind of person but, I love to stay in read a good book or watch a good movie. I'm a family guy.
My goals are to continue to build my company. I want to buy some rentals up for retirement. I have goals and aspirations. Always had and always will. I love a good challenge. What makes me unique??? thats easy... I'm trustworthy, dependable, honest, those thing are hard to find these days.
Music??? I love all kinds of music. For the most part it's all in the mood. Don't be shy talk to me. I'm a nice person, not judge mental. Having all that I do doesn't mean I'm materialistic. I just work very hard and like to enjoy LIFE and what it has to offer.....there is alot more to me.

What I'm Looking For

I would like to talk on the phone at first to get to know what kind of person you are and see is we could do dinner and a movie or even a walk in the park. With winter here ice skatting snow boarding. If thats too much hot coco or a cup of joe
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms