My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
wouldn't be nice...
Online: 1959 days ago   Updated: 1959 days ago   Joined: 1959 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado Springs Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me, Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Trying on-line meeting for the 1st time - and don't like describing myself but here's what I gather from my friends...I’m kind, easy going, honest to a fault, generally positive, and love to laugh and be happy – sometimes even charming they say.
I love the Colorado mountains and wish I had more time to spend climbing, camping and biking in them. Snowboard whenever we can in the winter, and might try some rafting in the summer. Typically like to mountain bike near my house. My scuba gear collects dust in the basement, but someday... I play some guitar and my friends seem to enjoy it on camping trips but good thing I have a day job.
Traveled a lot with the Air Force, but now that I'm a civilian again, I'm glad to stay in one place. I work in the defense industry since that's what my AF career prepped me for. My job might have me moving again sometime in the future. Recently divorced and when I'm not with my kids (currently every other week), I mountain bike a little more, catch up on reading and watch non-pixar movies on netflix - though I do enjoy most of those too. Haven't challenged my gourmet side lately since my kids don't appreciate much beyond my tacos.
I guess I'd like to hear from someone who thinks they fit my profile. Never tried developing a relationship via chat or email but figure it's worth a try.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Hmmmm. I don't want to alienate anyone since I never know who might actually click with. But roughly in my age range; prefer intelligent, conservative politics, not too religious since I'm not a church goer; not too tall though not opposed to being seen with a woman taller than me; not a narcissist or alcoholic - but I like a glass or two of red most evenings;

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date