My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Inspiration move me brightly
Online: 1595 days ago   Updated: 1602 days ago   Joined: 1602 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi there. So here's a little about me. I recently moved to North Carolina from Albuquerque, NM. I originally from Long Island, NY, but have spent a lot of time in New Mexico. I've been wanting to move to NC for a long time and am very excited to finally be here. I hold two Associates degrees, one in Hotel Management and the other in Culinary Arts. I worked as a chef for quite a few years before returning to school. A few years back I attained my Bachelors degree in Creative Writing. I hope to acquire my Masters of Fine Arts degree in Creative Writing in the next few years and to eventually teach the subject at the college level. In the meantime I work as the General Manager of a restaurant/bar in the Chapel Hill area. I enjoy so many things in life. I like being outside or in. It doesn't matter to me. I equally enjoy reading a book and going to the gym. I have a great sense o humor and always try to see the lighter side of life. I love the game of golf and try to play whenever I can. I try to live by the motto, "Eat, drink and be merry for tomorrow we die." I work hard and play hard and am drawn to similar people.
What I'm Looking For

I tend to be more compatible with women that are younger then me. I would have to say my ideal match would be between the ages of 27-33. I'm not on this site to find a hook up or a friend with benefits. I'm looking to find someone who I can build a relationship with. I've traveled a lot in my life, been through college and consider myself a cultured person. That being said, I'd like to meet someone who can talk about things, who's experienced life beyond state borders, and someone I can learn from. That doesn't mean she has had to attended or graduated from college, just that she is versed in intellectual topics. Don't get me wrong; I also want to meet someone who knows when and how to have fun. One thing for sure is that I'd love to meet someone who loves to laugh. Life is short and we must remember to enjoy as much of it as possible. Lastly, at my age I still have the desire to be a father one day. I'm not trying to meet someone for that purpose, but it's only fair to share that I'd like to go down that road one day. Happy hunting ladies and good luck in your life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date