My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Iam a christian white male , attractive 56
Online: 2248 days ago   Updated: 2248 days ago   Joined: 2248 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: peoria Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

IAM a christian and I attend a baptist church every week . Imam retired , Iam writting a book and have secured a interested agent . I have been working on this project about two years . I have a daughter in colorado and two wonderfull grand sons . I,am looking for some one who is a good person and is honest . I like to travel and have been to colorado sadona and savanah Georgia this past year . I,am a conservative and I attend t party meetings . i,am looking for some one conservative politicaly aware and informed . if you also are politicaly involved or will like to get more involved also attend church regular . I do not have preference in race or color alittle over weight is alright if your a good honest person . I dont care about color because I,am interested in some one I can be happy with and thats not a issue . Iam looking for someone attactive 34 to 58 . hope you meet those requirements

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

any color or race . must be conservative politicaly . I prefer some one active in politics . This year it is urgent . Also active in church alittle over weight is no problem . but I do seek that special attractive girl who is a lady and a nice person


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date