My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good Guy, seeking good gal
Online: 2044 days ago   Updated: 2044 days ago   Joined: 2044 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Houston Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
About Me

Firstly about me, Im a 3rd grade teacher and I enjoy what I do. I'm a coach at heart and I hope to get back in that profession soon. I am born and raised in Houston, Texas and I have a wonderful family. I'm also very ecclectic and I enjoy visiting Europe as well as speaking other languages. I speak beginners Spanish, French andamp; German (Im probably best at German.) I used to play professional basketball in Portugal, Germany andamp; Switzerland so I really want to go back to those places in the near future.

I'd like to think of myself as a fair person who keeps it real with those who are around me. I have a lot of opinions, but see things from various angles before I speak on a subject. I love life and try to have fun in everything I do.

What I'm Looking For

I dont desire a perfect woman, just perfect for me. A lot of the times people look for an "ideal" but dont keep it real with themselves. I desire a passionate, caring, woman who knows what she wants and how to treat a man because I feel I bring a lot to the table andamp; we should both be working to please eachother. She must also have a relationship with God because I do! I dont need a perfect person, because we are all humans and no one is perfect. I like to cater to my woman andamp; just enjoy her prescence near me so I'd expect the same (if not more) affection back. I could go on all day, but that would be my basic want in a woman.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date