My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Got dollar bills but want some change?
Online: 1797 days ago   Updated: 2096 days ago   Joined: 2108 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: N Salem Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I work tue-sat til at least 5:30p, and have my son part of every week. Being a dad is fun, but it does keep me home a bit but I am used to and comfortable with that. I am not a huge fan of trying to be out meeting people, particularly barhopping, clubbing, etc. I really am a stay at home person who does enjoy getting out with someone who is worth getting out with whether it be just dinner or an outdoor adventure or a movie or a simple walk through the park. I am looking to meet someone similar...you may notice I have a bit of an age range, and that is due to me being in the middle. Some younger people are more mature than their peers and some older people are mature enough but looking for something new or different and in both cases hopefully worthwhile. I am open to different ideas, relationship possibilities. I would love to be open with anyone who is open with me.

Movies? I love them; an off the top of the mind list: House of 1000 Corpses, The Devil's Rejects, The Goods, Idiocracy, The Road to Wellville, Critters, Bubba Ho-Tep, Old School, Borat, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Dead Man, Pirates of the Caribbean, King of California, The Jerk, Kingpin, Wrong Turn, Team America, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Velvet Goldmine, Resident Evil.

It is close wether music or movies come first for me, maybe music because I'm more particular about it and if I'm in the car with someone, I (and I believe others as well) want to hear something they dig. First and foremost is Marilyn Manson! Also, in no order, System of a Down, Ozzy/Black Sabbath (with Ozzy), Rasputina, Hannah Fury, late 90s-early 2000s rap (not bubble-gum radio hip-hop), Disturbed, Crystal Castles, Rob Zombie, Tool, older rock/pop (like Q105...remember that station?) like The Doors, Talking Heads, Wilson Phillips, Ace of Base, La Bouche~ha!

Books are good too, books like: The Long Hard Road out of Hell, The Pleasure of My Company, Wicked, A Lion Among Men, Memoirs of a Geisha, Mockingbird, The Elegant Universe, The Fabric of the Cosmos, Demons, Notes from Underground.

Because of my work schedule, I don't watch a lot of television. I eavesdrop on a.m. talkshows as I get ready. In the evening I try to catch a bit of The Office and The Simpsons. I f'ing love Discovery channel, got Dirty Jobs DVDs! Also enjoy Metalocalypse and Family Guy (especially their Star Wars trilo-spoof).

And what fuels me for all of this Walery's pizza, Kraft MandC, simple box dinners, (too much?) fast food, and certain homemeade stuff. I do have a bit of a vegetable allergy.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a female to hang with, be with, go out with... I am, as indicated by my "about me" a bit of a homebody so I am hoping to meet someone who is cool at home. I am looking more for someone with whom we can build and foster some relationship -and of course go out and do things with- in accordance with what we both are looking for, not needing to go out all the time to the bars or clubs. Someone who enjoys my company and I enjoy hers, making both of our time worth it.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date