Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
68stng
Are u out there
Online: 2563 days ago   Updated: 2563 days ago   Joined: 2563 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maddox Maryland United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Appearance:
  Stylish
Body Type:
  Average
Hair Length:
  Bald
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
About Me

Hi my name is Ray. Well about me, I'm 45 and divorced my son is 7 years old, who is heaven to me. I have a nice job at Metro transit, which keeps me busy. My interest include bowling,golf, nascar, drag racing, dirt track racing,and hanging out with friends when I can. I like to go on outings, weather it be shopping at outlets, going to a casino. I like getting away for weekend to relax, and would love someone to share it with. I have a wide range of music, love my rock and roll, a little bit of country, but love blues. My ipod has a very wide range of music.I guess my guilty pleasure would have to be cooking. I just love going on the internet finding a recipe, and spend the afternoon cooking for the one I'm with. To see her walk through the door, and mouth drop wide open that a nice dinner is already made and waiting for her and I is happiness to me. I like to treat the person I'm with, with respect and like a queen. I've been hurt alot in the past, I just trying to find that one I can grow old with...is that so hard. Well thank you for reading my profile, hope I didnt bore you to much. Take care.
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone who is honest. Someone who wants to have fun, enjoys life. Someone who likes sports, likes drag racing, nascar. But if u dont, thats ok.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms