My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2032 days ago   Updated: 2032 days ago   Joined: 2032 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a responsible adult who likes to enjoy life. I love restoring classic cars and trucks on my ranch and play music to relax. I have beautiful children who are almost grown and going to college. I love flying Hawks, running my dogs and watching nature in general. I've never had a problem with drugs or alchol and have never needed to be rehabed from anything. I don't care to pass judgement on others unless they have put me in a position to do so. History is a favorite of mine. English and spelling not so much....I do my best not to abuse either. I've enjoyed being in love and being married. I hope to have both those things again someday.

What I'm Looking For

We meet...you think I'm possibly overweight, but strong. You're not sure of my personality because I'm a bit shy compared to our first phone call. You are slow to realize it, but I'm pretty damn funny and very caring. By the time we are leaving you can't decide if im the right guy for you, but you want to call me when you get home. You feel safe with me, but can't shake the fact you thought "Mr Right' would look a bit different. Then when you have a real concern, a problem, you call me. It's then that you find out I have a heart of gold, and an intelligent side that really cares. I'm not perfect, but I am a real person, looking for a real woman. And in the grand scheme of things...it really didn't matter where we went, what we did, or how met...only that we gave ourselves that chance.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date